qertmaven.blogg.se

Brooklyn queen
Brooklyn queen




brooklyn queen

Her net worth is estimated at $ 0, 7 Million. The names of her boyfriends and the details of her private life are not known. Husbands and kids: Brooklyn is not married and has no children. Siblings: There is no information about her siblings. Mother: Brooklyn’s mother’s name is not known. Compatible with Ox or Snake.įather: Brooklyn’s father’s name is Nailnotirious Kim. Those born under the Chinese Zodiac sign of the Rooster are practical, resourceful, observant, analytical, straightforward, trusting, honest, perfectionists, neat and conservative. As children, they don't have enough coping and defensive mechanisms for the outer world, and have to be approached with care and understanding, for that is what they give in return.īrooklyn Queen was born in the Year of the Rooster.

brooklyn queen

Being ruled by the Moon, phases of the lunar cycle deepen their internal mysteries and create fleeting emotional patterns that are beyond their control. Guided by emotion and their heart, they could have a hard time blending into the world around them. According to astrologers, the sign of Cancer belongs to the element of Water, just like Scorpio and Pisces. And just more music.Brooklyn Queen’s zodiac sign is Cancer. You get to have a good time but at the end of the day, we still have to do what we need to do.īrooklyn: Of course, dropping music. It's like having friends.but you get to work together.

brooklyn queen

GL: What's it like working with the Goat Fam?īrooklyn: I love the Goat Fam, it's really fun. There are sacrifices to make, but I love doing this, and they understand that this is my dream and this is what I want to do. Of course, I miss the rest of my family, but I know what I'm out here for. GL: Is it hard to be apart from your family?īrooklyn: I've been with my mom, so I feel like it's OK. My family recently came out to visit me in Los Angeles because I haven't been home for about three months now. TikToks, content house with the Goat Fam, making music-that's my life. GL: How do you balance your career with being an everyday teen?īrooklyn: I'm gonna be 100 percent honest, acting and music and what you see on social media *is* my everyday life. I think it helped with acting a lot-being able to get a script the day before and learning it, then performing with other actors. I felt like I was on American Idol. That took me a step further in my career. GL: Back in 2018, you starred on The Talent Show on Brat TV.īrooklyn: That whole situation, that was so fun. A few years after that I started taking music much more seriously. When I was eight, I actually went to a real studio and recorded my first real song. It was really big to me because, well, I was five. It was my school talent show, and my parents and I made up a rap and performed it. I was five when I did my first big performance. That's what I want people to do with my music-so that's why I create in all different genres, different feelings, different ways. I listen to her music and I dance to it, I cry to it, I get in my feelings to it. I think when people listen they're going to feel a fun party vibe.īrooklyn: Beyoncé, of course. It's a rap song but you can also dance and turn up to it. I didn't realize it was Friday the 13th until someone mentioned that to me, like, "this song is scary lit *and* it comes out on Friday the 13th." I love that song so much. The latest song I dropped, "D to the NYC" featuring Yaya, came out on November 13. Even before COVID-19, I was always making music and being creative, but this year gave me even more time. I couldn't really go out and travel and perform like I normally would, so I've been dropping music. Girls' Life: How's your music career been lately?īrooklyn: Lately, I've been dropping music every two weeks or every week, ever since we had the quarantine. We caught up with the so-inspiring teen about her latest music, the Goat Fam and what's next for this rising superstar. Now, after releasing her latest bop "D to the NYC" with Yaya and prepping for her upcoming Christmas single, Brooklyn's ready for *major* stardom.

brooklyn queen

The 15-year-old rapper (who, BTW, wrote her first song back in kindergarten) has been a viral sensation for years, with over four million subscribers across social platforms. You heard it here first- Brooklyn Queen is the next big thing.






Brooklyn queen